Service departments

Director's Office

Katarina Orehovec
Katarina Orehovec, Head of Director's Office; Secretary korehovec@eizg.hr
Ivona Krezić
Ivona Krezić, Project manager ikrezic@eizg.hr
Samah Oreč
Samah Oreč, Project manager sorec@eizg.hr
Vlatka Ćosić
Vlatka Ćosić, Project manager (substitute for Samah Oreč) vcosic@eizg.hr

Legal Affairs, Human Resources and General Affairs

Tena Gržičić
Tena Gržičić, Head of Legal and General Affairs tgrzicic@eizg.hr
Valentina Jakopec
Valentina Jakopec, Head of Legal and General Affairs (substitute for Tena Gržičić) vjakopec@eizg.hr
Slavica Grgić
Slavica Grgić, Cleaning staff
Morana Mahenić
Morana Mahenić, Cleaning staff
Vlasta Minković
Vlasta Minković, Administrative assistant vminkovic@eizg.hr
Ljerka Paulić Rašić
Ljerka Paulić Rašić, Kitchen manager
Kata Pejić
Kata Pejić, Administrative assistant kpejic@eizg.hr
Adolfina Portić
Adolfina Portić, Receptionist
Gabrijela Šelendić
Gabrijela Šelendić, Kitchen manager
Zvonko Vidović
Zvonko Vidović, Janitor
Mara Vrbat
Mara Vrbat, Cleaning staff

Accounting and Finance Department

Renata Matošec
Renata Matošec, Head of Accounting and Finance rmatosec@eizg.hr
Danijela Franceković
Danijela Franceković, Finance and accounting assistant dfrancekovic@eizg.hr
Marica Vugrinec
Marica Vugrinec, Accountant mvugrinec@eizg.hr

Library

Branka Domić
Branka Domić, Head of Library bkotur@eizg.hr
Vjekoslav Slavujac
Vjekoslav Slavujac, Librarian vslavujac@eizg.hr
Marija Šarić
Marija Šarić, Library assistant msaric@eizg.hr

Information Technology and Statistics

Dragan Džunić
Dragan Džunić, Head of Information Technology and Statistics ddzunic@eizg.hr
Anica Kutleša
Anica Kutleša, Technician akutlesa@eizg.hr

Publishing Department

Ivana Kovačević
Ivana Kovačević, Head of Publishing ikovacevic@eizg.hr
Tamara Banjeglav
Tamara Banjeglav, Head of Publishing Department (substitute for Ivana Kovačević) tbanjeglav@eizg.hr
Doris Baničević
Doris Baničević, Editorial assistant dbanicevic@eizg.hr
Vladimir Sukser
Vladimir Sukser, Technical assistant vsukser@eizg.hr
Vrh